Who’s Who

These individuals are the “go-to” people, the movers and shakers, the “let’s get the job done right” members of our business community.  Due to their work ethic and dynamic commitment to the community they are the “Who’s Who” of the Lima/Allen County business community.

Tier 6:

St. Rita’s Medical Center

Tier 5:

Ford Motor Company
Lima Memorial Health System
Procter & Gamble

Tier 4:

Husky Energy Corporation
INEOS
Ohio Northern University
The Ohio State University at Lima
PERRY proTECH
PotashCorp
Rudolf Foods
Spartan Nash
University of Northwestern Ohio

Tier 3:

AEP Ohio
American Trim
CenturyLink
Citizens National Bank
First Federal Bank
The Lima News
Superior  Credit Union
Spectrum

Tier 2:

Chase
Fifth Third Bank
Holiday Inn & Suites
Huntington National Bank
ServiceMaster ‘At YOUR Service’
State Bank
The Union Bank Company

Tier 1:

Buckeye Anesthesia Services
Tomorrow’s Technology Today

Tier 6 Who’s Who

St. Rita’s Medical Center

Bob Baxter,  CEO of Mercy Health Lima Region
Dale Gisi, President, St. Rita’s Health Partners
Tim Rieger, CFO, St. Rita’s Health Partners
David Murphy, Executive Director St. Rita’s Health Partners
Beth Keehn, Director of  Marketing, St. Rita’s Health Partners

 

Tier 5 Who’s Who

Ford Motor Company

  • Shawn Stewart – Plant Manager
  • Mark Tomkovich – Controller
  • Julie Brown – Human Resource Manager
  • Steve Wise – Area Manager
  • Dave Farley – Area Manager

Lima Memorial Health System

• Mike Swick, President and Chief Executive Officer, (419) 226-5050, mswick@limamemorial.org
• Bob Armstrong, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, (419) 226-5050, rarmstrong@limamemorial.org
• Eric Pohjala, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, (419) 226-5050, epohjala@limamemorial.org
• Kha Tran, MD, Vice President of Medical Affairs, (419) 226-5050, ktran@limamemorial.org
• Ann Pohl, Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer, (419) 226-5050, apohl@limamemorial.org
• Lynn Carpenter, Administrative Director, Lima Memorial Health System, (419) 226-5050, lcarpenter@limamemorial.org,
• Ken Kurz, Executive Director, Lima Memorial Foundation, (419) 226-5087, kkurz@limamemorial.org

Procter and Gamble

  • Elia Lopez, Lima Plant Manager, 419-226-5500
  • Robert Rutty, Human Resources Manager, 419-226-5500

Tier 4 Who’s Who

 

Husky Energy Corporation

  • Jerry Miller-Vice President of U.S. Refining and & Lima Refinery Plant Manager
  • Amy Rode-Communications Manager, Lima Refinery
  • Heather Rutz, Communications Coordinator, Lima Refinery

INEOS

  • Phil Popovec-Site Director
  • Sally Duval-HR Manager

Ohio Northern University

  • Dan DiBiaso – President, d-dibiasio@onu.edu 419-772-2030
  • Maria L. Cronley – Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs, m-cronley@onu.edu 419-772-2033
  • Shannon M. Spencer – Vice President of University Advancement, s-spencer@onu.edu 419-772-2035
  • William T. Eilola – Vice President for Enrollment Management, w-eilola@onu.edu 419-772-2260
  • Ann Donnelly Hamilton – Executive Assistant to the President, a-donnelly@onu.edu 419-772-1022
  • Amy Prigge – Executive Director of Communications & Marketing, a-prigge@onu.edu 419-772-2044

 

The Ohio State University at Lima

PERRY proTECH

  • Barry Clark – CEO & President
  • Dave Zimerle – Executive Vice President of Sales
  • Becky Taylor – Vice President of Accounting
  • Don Katalenas – Vice President of Service/Imaging
  • Jeff Boate – President IT/Networking, 1089 Fairington Drive, Sidney 45365 ~ 937-498-7080

 

PotashCorp

  • Todd Sutton – General Manager
  • Jennifer Niese – Human Resource Manager
  • Mike Resar – Safety, Health & Environmental Manager
  • Rudolf Foods
  • James Rudolf, Chairman & CEO, 
  • Gary Burns, Plant Manager
  • Megan Miller, Corporate HR Coordinator

Spartan Nash

  • Dave Tuttle, Director of Distribution
  • Britt Wiggins, Transportation Manager
  • Jeremy Fruchey, Warehouse Operations Manager
  • Nikki Shafer, Human Resources Manager

Tier 3 Who’s Who

AEP Ohio

  • Randy Payne – Manager of Community Affairs, rdpayne@aep.com 567-207-8412

American Trim

CenturyLink

Citizens National Bank

  • Ken Dysert- SVP, Lima City President
  • Marty McCluer- VP,Business Banking Office
  • Cheryl Verhoff- VP, Business Banking Officer
  • Chad King- VP, Business Banking Officer

    First Federal Bank

    • Ginny German A.V.P./Retail Sales Manager, 2600 Allentown Rd, Lima Ohio 45805
    •  Joe Campbell, Mortgage Lender, 2600 Allentown Rd, Lima Ohio 45805
    •  Jason May, Retail Sales Manager,  2565 Shawnee Rd, Lima Ohio 45806
    •  Gwen Sackinger Mortgage Lender, 2565 Shawnee Rd, Lima Ohio 45806
    •  Jennifer Garber, Branch Manager, 105 S Greenlawn Ave, Elida Ohio 45807

Superior  Credit Union

Spectrum

 

Tier 2 Who’s Who

Chase

 

Fifth Third Bank

Holiday Inn

 

Huntington National Bank

ServiceMaster ‘At YOUR Service’

The State Bank

  •  Andy Farley – Senior Vice President Market Executive, 419-228-3361 
  • Greg Roebuck – Mortgage Loan Originator, 419-228-3361

The Union Bank Company

  • Erin Hardesty – Vice President, Private Banking/Treasury Management Manager, ehardesty@theubank.com 419-879-6117
  • Curtis Shepherd – Senior Vice President, Retail Division, 100 S. High Street, Columbus Grove cshepherd@theubank.com 419-659-2141

Tier 1 Who’s Who

Buckeye Anesthesia Services
Paul Scheiwiller, DO – 419-224-7586

Tomorrow’s Technology Today
Lisa Niekamp, President