Board of Trustees

Message from the Chair: Todd Sutton, Nutrien

As the leader for the collaborative efforts advocating our community’s vision, promotion of business retention, growth and development, the Lima Allen County Chamber of Commerce is proud to be entering our 134th year. A “member-driven” organization, we exist to serve our members and community while serving as a catalyst for higher education in our area to meet the workforce development needs of employers in Lima and Allen County.

Now, more than ever, it is essential that we share innovative ideas and strategies to help each other navigate these unprecedented times to overcome the challenges in front of us. NBA great, Phil Jackson once said, “the strength of the team is each individual member, the strength of each member is the team.” Our Chamber strives and is well-positioned to provide value to individuals and businesses willing to invest a little time and energy to help each other succeed. Together we can make a difference, create a climate of growth and success for businesses while enhancing the quality of life for everyone. Your success is our success.

I’m inspired by our community’s character, compassion, and resilience. Together, we will continue to make Lima/Allen County an excellent place to operate a business, work, live, and raise a family. Thank you for your partnership and participation on this journey to make Lima/Allen County the best it can be.

 

Board of Directors

Todd Sutton

Todd Sutton

Chair - Nutrien

  • todd.sutton@nutrien.com
Mike Powell

Mike Powell

Vice Chair - Sign Solutions of Ohio

  • mdp@signsolutionsoh.com
Joe Patton

Joe Patton

Ex-Officio - OhioMeansJobs

  • joe.patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Ella Azeez

Ella Azeez

Internal Medicine Specialties, Inc.

  • ellazaz64@gmail.com
Michael Kleman

Michael Kleman

ServiceMaster 'At YOUR Service'

  • mikekleman@wcoil.com
Jill Lewis

Jill Lewis

Beauty by Jill Salon & Spa

  • beautyby.jill@yahoo.com
Adam Rector

Adam Rector

BIGGBY Coffee West

  • arector@biggby.com
Tracie Sanchez

Tracie Sanchez

Secretary-Lima Pallet Company

  • tsanchez@limapallet.com
Scott Unverferth

Scott Unverferth

HCF Management

  • scott.unverferth@hcfmanagement.com
Jane Wood

Jane Wood

Bluffton University

  • president@bluffton.edu
Brian Young

Brian Young

Spectrum - A Charter Communications Company

Tim Rieger

Tim Rieger

Treasurer-Mercy Health

Doug Olsson

Doug Olsson

Ex-Officio - Greater Lima Region

Dave Stratton

Dave Stratton

Ex-Officio-Allen Economic Development Group

Ann Welly

Ann Welly

All Service Glass

  • ann@allservglass.com
Lisa Niekamp-Urwin

Lisa Niekamp-Urwin

Tomorrow's Technology Today

  • lurwin@tttech.com
Rachel Richardson

Rachel Richardson

The Ohio State University at Lima

  • richardson.607@osu.edu
Eric Pohjala

Eric Pohjala

Lima Memorial Health System

  • epohjala@limamemorial.org
Londell Smith

Londell Smith

Londell Smith & Associates, LLC

Karen Grohouse

Karen Grohouse

Past Chair