Chamber Employees

[breadcrumb]
Jed Metzger

Jed Metzger
President & CEO
jmetzger@limachamber.com

Message from the President

Welcome!  Lima/Allen County is a vibrant community, growing business and enhancing the quality of life for residents. The Lima/Allen County Chamber of Commerce plays an active role in both businesses and the community through events, value-added programs, advocacy efforts, and community-driven initiatives. As President/CEO of the Chamber of Commerce, it is my goal to help create a strong business climate for Lima/Allen County, which will, in turn, create community growth, increase community pride and make Lima, Ohio a premier destination.

Again, welcome to the Lima/Allen County Chamber of Commerce website and please don’t hesitate to stop in and visit our offices located at 144 South Main Street, Suite 100 in Downtown Lima.

Chamber Employees

Nicole Scott

Nicole Scott

Vice President

  • nscott@limachamber.com
  • 4192226626
Cindy Tenwalde

Cindy Tenwalde

Director of Member Engagement

  • tenwalde@limachamber.com
  • 4192368090
Natasha Kaufman

Natasha Kaufman

Director of Programs

  • nkaufman@limachamber.com
  • 4192256170
Linda Bienert

Linda Bienert

Director of Finance

  • lbienert@limachamber.com
  • 4192224096
Teri Silone

Teri Silone

Executive Assistant & DDC Director

  • tsilone@limachamber.com
  • 5679409680
Deb Katzenmeyer

Deb Katzenmeyer

Membership Coordinator & Safety Council Manager

  • dkatz@limachamber.com
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/deb-katzenmeyer/
  • 4192226708
Erica Hawkins

Erica Hawkins

Program Coordinator & Young Professionals Facilitator

  • ehawkins@limachamber.com
  • 5679409687