Who’s Who

[breadcrumb]
 

These individuals are the “go-to” people, the movers and shakers, the “let’s get the job done right” members of our business community.  Due to their work ethic and dynamic commitment to the community, they are the “Who’s Who” of the Lima/Allen County business community.

Tier 6 Who’s Who

St. Rita’s Medical Center

  • Bob Baxter,  CEO of Mercy Health Lima Region
  • Ronda Lehman, President, Mercy Health Lima Region
  • Tim Rieger, CFO, Mercy Health Lima Region
  • David Murphy, Executive Director  Mercy Health Lima Region
  • Beth Keehn, Director of  Marketing, Mercy Health Lima Region

Tier 5 Who’s Who

Lima Memorial Health System

Procter and Gamble

  • John Shaver, Lima Plant Manager, 419-226-5500
  • Robert Rutty, Human Resources Manager, 419-226-5500

Tier 4 Who’s Who

Bluffton University

  • Jane Wood, President, woodj@bluffton.edu, 419-358-3324
  • Hans Houshower, Vice President for advancement, houshowerh@bluffton.edu, 419-358-3234
  • Robin Bowlus, Vice President for enrollment management, bowlusr@bluffton.edu, 419-358-3453
  • Shari Ayers, Director of Center for Career and Vocation, ayerss@bluffton.edu, 419-358-3030
  • Karen Jantzi, Development associate, jantzik@bluffton.edu, 419-358-3626
  • Tricia Bell, Content manager, bellt@bluffton.edu, 419-358-3285

Husky Energy Corporation

  • Claudio Ingaramo-Vice President of U.S. Refining and & Lima Refinery Plant Manager
  • Amy Rode-Communications Manager, Lima Refinery
  • Heather Rutz, Communications Coordinator, Lima Refinery

INEOS

  • TBA-Site Director
  • Sally Duval-HR Manager

Ohio Northern University

  • Dan DiBiaso – President, d-dibiasio@onu.edu 419-772-2030
  • Maria L. Cronley – Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs, m-cronley@onu.edu 419-772-2033
  • Shannon M. Spencer – Vice President of University Advancement, s-spencer@onu.edu 419-772-2035
  • William T. Eilola – Vice President for Enrollment Management, w-eilola@onu.edu 419-772-2260
  • Ann Donnelly Hamilton – Executive Assistant to the President, a-donnelly@onu.edu 419-772-1022
  • Amy Prigge – Executive Director of Communications & Marketing, a-prigge@onu.edu 419-772-2044

The Ohio State University at Lima

PERRY proTECH

  • Barry Clark – CEO & President
  • Dave Zimerle – Executive Vice President of Sales
  • Becky Taylor – Vice President of Accounting
  • Don Katalenas – Vice President of Service/Imaging
  • Jeff Boate – President IT/Networking, 1089 Fairington Drive, Sidney 45365 ~ 937-498-7080

Nutrien

  • Todd Sutton – General Manager
  • Mike Resar – Safety, Health & Environmental Manager
  • Rudolf Foods
  • James Rudolf, Chairman & CEO,
  • Gary Burns, Plant Manager
  • Megan Miller, Corporate HR Coordinator

Spartan Nash

  • Dave Tuttle, Director of Distribution
  • Britt Wiggins, Transportation Manager
  • Jeremy Fruchey, Warehouse Operations Manager
  • Nikki Shafer, Human Resources Manager

Tier 3 Who’s Who

AEP Ohio

  • Randy Payne – Manager of Community Affairs, rdpayne@aep.com 567-207-8412

American Trim

Citizens National Bank

  • Ken Dysert- SVP, Lima City President
  • Marty McCluer- VP, Business Banking Office
  • Cheryl Verhoff- VP, Business Banking Officer
  • Chad King- VP, Business Banking Officer

First Federal Bank

  • Ginny German A.V.P./Retail Sales Manager, 2600 Allentown Rd, Lima Ohio 45805
  •  Joe Campbell, Mortgage Lender, 2600 Allentown Rd, Lima Ohio 45805
  •  Jason May, Retail Sales Manager,  2565 Shawnee Rd, Lima Ohio 45806
  •  Gwen Sackinger Mortgage Lender, 2565 Shawnee Rd, Lima Ohio 45806
  •  Jennifer Garber, Branch Manager, 105 S Greenlawn Ave, Elida Ohio 45807

Superior  Credit Union

Spectrum

Tier 2 Who’s Who

Chase

Fifth Third Bank

Holiday Inn

Huntington National Bank

ServiceMaster ‘At YOUR Service’

The State Bank

  •  Andy Farley – Senior Vice President Market Executive, 419-228-3361
  • Greg Roebuck – Mortgage Loan Originator, 419-228-3361

The Union Bank Company

  • Erin Hardesty – Vice President, Private Banking/Treasury Management Manager, ehardesty@theubank.com 419-879-6117
  • Curtis Shepherd – Senior Vice President, Retail Division, 100 S. High Street, Columbus Grove cshepherd@theubank.com 419-659-2141

Tier 1 Who’s Who

Buckeye Anesthesia Services

  • Paul Scheiwiller, DO – 419-224-7586 Tomorrow’s Technology Today Lisa Niekamp, President
ONU
Union Bank
Superior Credit Union
INEOS
UNOH
SpartanNash
Union Bank Company
Husky
OSU Lima
LimaOhio
Tuttle
P&G
iHeart
Lima Memorial Health System
First Federal Bank
Wannemacher
Citizens National Bank
Rhodes State College
Bluffton University
Rudolph Foods
spectrum
Sheakley
PerryProTech
HCF Management