Who’s Who

 

These individuals are the “go-to” people, the movers and shakers, the “let’s get the job done right” members of our business community.  Due to their work ethic and dynamic commitment to the community, they are the “Who’s Who” of the Lima/Allen County business community.


Tier 6 Who’s Who

Mercy Health

    • Bob Baxter,  CEO of Mercy Health Lima Region
    • Ronda Lehman, President, Mercy Health Lima Region
    • Tim Rieger, CFO, Mercy Health Lima Region
    • Ann Stiles, Community Affairs Coordinator
    • Beth Keehn, Executive Director, Strategy

Ohio Means Jobs Allen County

  • Joe Patton, Director, 419-999-0256
  • Josh Parker, Assistant Director, 419-999-0299
  • Josh Luke, Director of Business Development, 419-999-0229
  • Jessie Doyle, Job Center Administrator/Workforce Dev. Supervisor, 419-999-0332
  • Katie Metzger, Administrative Assistant, 419-999-0234

Tier 5 Who’s Who

Lima Memorial Health System

Procter and Gamble

  • John Shaver, Lima Plant Manager, 419-226-5500
  • Robert Rutty, Human Resources Manager, 419-226-5500

Tier 4 Who’s Who

Bluffton University

President’s cabinet

  • Dr. Jane Wood—President
  • Dr. Lamar Nisly—Vice President and dean of academic affairs
  • Robin Bowlus—Vice President for enrollment management
  • Dr. Hans Houshower—Vice President for advancement
  • Phil Talavinia—Interim Vice President for student life and Director of Athletics
  • Art Woodruff—Vice President of fiscal affairs

Cenovus Energy previously Husky Lima Refinery

  • Claudio Ingaramo – Vice President of U.S. Refining and & Lima Refinery Plant Manager
  • Heather Rutz – Senior Communications Manager, Lima Refinery, Heather.Rutz@cenovus.com.

INEOS

  • Allan Best – Site Director
  • Sally Duval – HR Manager

Ohio Northern University

  • Dan DiBiaso – President, d-dibiasio@onu.edu 419-772-2030
  • Juliet K. Hurtig – Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs, j-hurtig@onu.edu 419-772-2033
  • Shannon M. Spencer – Vice President of University Advancement, s-spencer@onu.edu 419-772-2035
  • William T. Eilola – Vice President for Enrollment Management, w-eilola@onu.edu 419-772-2260
  • Amy Prigge – Executive Director of Communications & Marketing, a-prigge@onu.edu 419-772-3961
  • Sharon Stechschulte – Executive Administrative Assistant to the President, s-stechschulte@onu.edu 419-772-2030

The Ohio State University at Lima

  • Tim Rehner, Dean and Director, rehner.6@osu.edu, 567-242-7200
  • Mark Kleffner, Interim Associate Dean, kleffner.1@osu.edu, 567-242-7177
  • Bryan Albright, Assistant Dean of Engagement , albright.34@osu.edu 567-242-7274
  • Lesley Fry, Director of Advancement, fry.182@osu.edu, 567-242-7156
  • Laura Katterheinrich, Marketing Manager, katterheinrich.15@osu.edu, 567-242-7223
  • Rachel Richardson, Coordinator of Career Development and Engagement , richardson.607@osu.edu, 567-242-7333

PERRY proTECH

  • Barry Clark – CEO
  • Pat Summers-President
  • Jeff Waltman-COO
  • Becky Taylor – Vice President of Accounting
  • Don Pierce – Vice President of Sales
  • Perry Carfagna-President IT/Networking

PPG Coatings Services

 Nutrien

Spartan Nash

  • Dave Tuttle, Director of Distribution
  • Britt Wiggins, Transportation Manager
  • Jeremy Fruchey, Warehouse Operations Manager
  • Nikki Shafer, Human Resources Manager

Tier 3 Who’s Who

AEP Ohio

  • Randy Payne – Manager of Community Affairs, rdpayne@aep.com 567-207-8412

American Trim

Citizens National Bank

  • Chad King- SVP, Lima City President
  • Marty McCluer- VP, Business Banking Office
  • Cheryl Verhoff- VP, Business Banking Officer
  • Mary Ann George, VP Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#554356

Premier Bank

  • Ginny German A.V.P./Retail Sales Manager, 2600 Allentown Rd, Lima Ohio 45805
  •  Joe Campbell, Mortgage Lender, 2600 Allentown Rd, Lima Ohio 45805
  •  Gwen Sackinger Mortgage Lender, 2565 Shawnee Rd, Lima Ohio 45806
  •  Jennifer Garber, Branch Manager, 105 S Greenlawn Ave, Elida Ohio 45807

Superior  Credit Union

Spectrum


Tier 2 Who’s Who

Chase

Fifth Third Bank

ServiceMaster ‘At YOUR Service’

The State Bank

  •  Andy Farley – Senior Vice President Market Executive, 419-228-3361
  • Greg Roebuck – Mortgage Loan Originator, 419-228-3361

The Union Bank Company


Tier 1 Who’s Who

Buckeye Anesthesia Services -Paul Scheiwiller, DO – 419-224-7586

Tomorrow’s Technology Today – Lisa Niekamp, President

E. S. EvansSteve Hooker-Managing Partner

We Can Too – Paul Gannon, Owner Operator

Huntington National BankRick Kortokraz – Private Financial Group Business Banker, rick.kortokrax@huntington.com 419-991-9316